Contact Us

Barry Scott

Senior Pastor
937-642-1616
bscott@trinitymarysville.org

 

Kathy Reiff

Assistant Minister
937-642-1616
kreiff@trinitymarysville.org

Lisa Little

Church Administrator
937-642-1616
llittle@trinitymarysville.org

Amelia Shrum

Youth Minister
937-642-1616
ashrum@trinitymarysville.org

Lori Poling

Principal
937-642-1726
lpoling@trinitymarysville.org

Heather Pepper

School Secretary
937-642-1726
hpepper@trinitymarysville.org