School Staff

Cathy Kester-McNabb
Cathy Kester-McNabb
Interim Principal
cmcnabb@trinitymarysville.org
Heather Pepper
Heather Pepper
School Secretary
hpepper@trinitymarysville.org
Jill Brown
Jill Brown
Preschool Teacher
jbrown@trinitymarysville.org
Janice Freudenberg
Assistant Preschool Teacher
Kim Baker
Kim Baker
Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
kbaker@trinitymarysville.org

Stephanie Cook
Pre-Kindergarten Aide
Sarah Bullock
Kinderprep Teacher
sbullock@trinitymarysville.org

Barb Wolfe

Barb Wolfe
Kindergarten Teachers
bwolfe@trinitymarysville.org

Michelle Rice

Michelle Rice
Second Grade Teacher
mrice@trinitymarysville.org

Cindy White

Cindy White
Third Grade Teacher
cwhite@trinitymarysville.org

Amanda Williams

Amanda Williams
Fourth Grade Teacher
awilliams@trinitymarysville.org

Aaron Brown

Aaron Brown
First Grade Teacher
abrown@trinitymarysville.org

Pam Gibson
Fifth Grade Teacher
pgibson@trinitymarysville.org

Rebecca Wever

Becky Wever
Sixth Grade Teacher
bwever@trinitymarysville.org
Symbaloo

Barbara Cingle

Barbara Cingle
Academic Support
bcingle@trinitymarysville.org
Arin Streng
Academic Support
astreng@trinitymarysville.org

S
eñora Maria Cross
Spanish Teacher
mcross@trinitymarysville.org

Katy Sanford
Art Teacher
ksanford@trinitymarysville.org

Erin Geraghty
Cub and Tiger Care Director
kevans@trinitymarysville.org

Lisa Guenther
Cub Care Teacher
lguenther@triniytmarysville.org

Rita Rinehart
Tiger Care Teacher
rrinehart@triniytmarysville.org