School Staff

Cathy Kester-McNabb
Cathy Kester-McNabb
Interim Principal
cmcnabb@trinitymarysville.org
Heather Pepper
Heather Pepper
School Secretary
hpepper@trinitymarysville.org
Jill Brown
Jill Brown
Preschool Teacher
jbrown@trinitymarysville.org
Janice Freudenberg
Assistant Preschool Teacher
Kim Baker
Kim Baker
Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
kbaker@trinitymarysville.org

Stephanie Cook
Pre-Kindergarten Aide
Sarah Bullock
Kinderprep Teacher
sbullock@trinitymarysville.org

Barb Wolfe

Barb Wolfe
Kindergarten Teacher
bwolfe@trinitymarysville.org

Michelle Rice

Michelle Rice
Second Grade Teacher
mrice@triniytmarysville.org

Cindy White

Cindy White
Third Grade Teacher
cwhite@triniytmarysville.org

Amanda Williams

Amanda Williams
Fourth Grade Teacher
awilliams@triniytmarysville.org

Aaron Brown

Aaron Brown
First Grade Teacher
abrown@triniytmarysville.org

Pam Gibson
Fifth Grade Teacher
pgibson@triniytmarysville.org

Rebecca Wever

Becky Wever
Sixth Grade Teacher
bwever@triniytmarysville.org

Barbara Cingle

Barbara Cingle
Academic Support
bcingle@triniytmarysville.org
Arin Streng
Academic Support
astreng@trinitymarysville.org

S
eñora Maria Cross
Spanish Teacher
mcross@triniytmarysville.org

Katy Sanford
Art Teacher
ksanford@triniytmarysville.org

Erin Geraghty
Cub and Tiger Care Director
egeraghty@triniytmarysville.org

Lisa Guenther
Cub Care Teacher
lguenther@triniytmarysville.org

Rita Rinehart
Tiger Care Teacher
rrinehart@triniytmarysville.org